Marc Vilajuana

Sunday 21st August at 11:30am
Cartoixa d’Escaladei
La Morera de Montsant

Aigua

Sunday 28th August at 12 midday
Plaça de la Vila
Cornudella de Montsant

Roba Estesa

Saturday 3th September 9pm
Les Eres
Capafonts

Sandra Monfort

Sunday 11th September 6pm
Plaça de l'Església
Porrera

The Sey Sisters

Friday 23rd September at 8pm
Plaça de la Vila
La Vilella Alta

🌧 En cas de pluja el concert tindrà lloc al Teatre de la Cooperativa.

Ramon Quadrada

Sunday 25th September at 7.30pm
Plaça del Priorat
Escaladei

Las Karamba

Saturday 1st October at 7pm
El Sindicat
La Torre de Fontaubella

Magalí Sare

Saturday 22nd October at 7pm
Teatre de l’Envelat
La Vilella Baixa

Xarim Aresté

Saturday 29th October at 9pm
Teatre
Torroja del Priorat

¼ Experimental

Saturday 19th November at 7pm
Casal de l'Olivera
Els Guiamets

Pupil·les

Saturday 19th November at 7.30pm
Casal de l'Olivera
Els Guiamets

Rita Payés

Friday 9th December at 7pm
Teatre de l'Artesana
Falset

Tickets available at:

Entradium.com
Scala Dei Banner
panoramica-glass-mont
ADEZETA
Capa de encabezado
Alvaro Palacios
Cal Compte
Priorat Enoturisme
Capa de encabezado
panoramica terrer sant marcell
Mas Martinet
Slide Venus Universal
Torres
Slide Clos Mogador
Slide Cal Porrera
Ca La Pubilla
Slide Cal Llop
previous arrow
next arrow

Main sponsors

Sponsorship Club Terrer

With the support of

With the collaboration of